Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Seleziona la professione secondaria
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Acazi

Martina

Assistant director
T 3282016902
acazi.martina@gmail.com

Adamoli

Marco

Sound designer
molo_rk@yahoo.it

Adriani

Matteo

Production assistant
adrianimatteo@gmail.com

Agosto

Vincenzo

Director
vincenzo@vincenzoagosto.it

Agoston

Gabor

Location manager
T 3939423009
gabor@kplusfilm.com

Aimone

Laura

Production assistant
T 3482932851
laurafrancesca@yahoo.com

Alesi

Domenico

Laborer
T 3476733714
alesidomenico@gmail.com

Alesi

Domenico

Laborer
T 3476733714
alesidomenico@gmail.com

Alzetta

Marco

Chief machinist
T 3476496395
marcoalzetta75@gmail.com

Andolfato

Alessandro

Director
T 3914546910
//

Andolfatto

Adis

Assistant production secretary
T 3518486208
andolfatto@yahoo.it

Andreatta

Giuseppe

Production assistant
T 3455045992
gpp.andreatta@gmail.com

Andrei

Oana Lia

Truccatore
T 3208689919
olabeautyartistverona@gmail.com

Andreotta

Giovanni

Photography director
T 3392282987
giovanniandreotta@gmail.com

Andrich

Chiara

Director
chiaraandrich@gmail.com

Antoniazzi

Veronika

Scenographer
T 3888570109
info@imaginoteca.it

Arena

Andrea

Producer
T 3403433667
andreapuntoarena@gmail.com

Avdiaj

Luca

Assistant production secretary
T 3456828105
avdiaj.lu@gmail.com

Ayres da Motta

Edoardo

Scenographer
T 3478334437
edoardoayres@gmail.com

Azzetti

Andrea

Photography director
T 3475301290
studioallimage@gmail.com

Bacchion

Maria

Hairdresser
T 3285493326
elibacch@yahoo.it

Balbinot

Emanuel

Assistant director
T 3293434799
emanuelbalbinot@gmail.com

Ballarin

Enrico

Producer
produzione1@mestierecinema.it

Barbetta

Daniela

Costumes assistant
T 3423948120
danielabarbetta@gmail.com

Barca

Michele

Director
T 3356785239
fincher@libero.it

Barci

Stefano

Production Secretary
T +39 3317580247
stefanobarci@gmail.com

Barison

Michele

Chauffeur
T 3488837826
aspes1960@gmail.com

Barison

Michele

Chauffeur
T 3488837826
barisonmichele2021@gmail.com

Baro

Laura

Dialogue adapter
laurabaro.trad@gmail.com

Barozzi

Laura

Production inspector
T 3388962811
laura.a.barozzi@gmail.com

Bassan

Massimo

Composer
T 3402740238
massimo.bassan@gmail.com

Battocchio

Lisa

Director
T 3488988171
lisabattocchio@hotmail.com

Battocchio

Lisa

Assistant director
T 3488988171
lisabattocchio@hotmail.com

Battorti

Corrado

Stage toolmaker
corradobattorti@hotmail.com

Bazzacco

Christian

Copywriter
T 3402146633
christian.bazzacco@hotmail.it

Bazzani

Pietro

Operator help
giorgioopascal@gmail.com

Bellame Palacios

Alejandro

Director
T 3665981787
alejbellame@gmail.com

Bellamoli

Marianna

Producer
T 3470535330
marianna.bellamoli@gmail.com

Bellotti

Alessio

Assistant director
bellotti.a95@gmail.com

Belluco

Antonello

Director
T +39 348 0922 087
antonello@eriadorfilm.it