Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Seleziona la professione secondaria
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Acazi

Martina

Assistant director
T 3282016902
acazi.martina@gmail.com

Adamoli

Marco

Sound designer
molo_rk@yahoo.it

Agoston

Gabor

Location manager
T 3939423009
gabor@kplusfilm.com

Aimone

Laura

Organizer
T 3482932851
laurafrancesca@yahoo.com

Andolfatto

Adis

Assistant production secretary
T 3518486208
andolfatto@yahoo.it

Andrei

Oana Lia

Truccatore
T 3208689919
olabeautyartistverona@gmail.com

Andreotta

Giovanni

Photography director
T 3392282987
giovanniandreotta@gmail.com

Andrich

Chiara

Director
chiaraandrich@gmail.com

Arena

Andrea

Producer
T 3403433667
andreapuntoarena@gmail.com

Avdiaj

Luca

Assistant production secretary
T +39 3456828105
avdiaj.lu@gmail.com

Ayres da Motta

Edoardo

Scenographer
T 3478334437
edoardoayres@gmail.com

Azzetti

Andrea

Photography director
T 3475301290
studioallimage@gmail.com

Balbinot

Emanuel

Assistant director
T 3293434799
emanuelbalbinot@gmail.com

Barbetta

Daniela

Costumes assistant
T 3423948120
danielabarbetta@gmail.com

Barca

Michele

Director
T 3356785239
fincher@libero.it

Baro

Laura

Dialogue adapter
laurabaro.trad@gmail.com

Bassan

Massimo

Composer
T 3402740238
massimo.bassan@gmail.com

Battorti

Corrado

Stage toolmaker
Corradobattorti@hotmail.com

Bellame Palacios

Alejandro

Director
T 3665981787
alejbellame@gmail.com

Belluco

Antonello

Director
T +39 340 8180 668
info@antonellobelluco.com

Benini

Giovanni

Photography director
giovanni@ezmefilm.com

Bennici

Veronica

Second assistant director
T 328 7314455
veronica.bennici94@gmail.com

Beozzo

Giorgio

Assistant director
T 3387108932
beozzogiorgio@gmail.com

Bergamo

Ester

Costumes assistant
T 3407668003
esterbergamo2@gmail.com

Bertagnin

Laura

Truccatore
T 3203391223
lauramakeup97@gmail.com

Biadene

Mattia

Direct sound engineer
T 3284367170
mattiacorvino@gmail.com

Bianco

Ric

Screenwriter
T 3804969331
ricbianco.info@gmail.com

Bocchini Padiglione

Mariagiulia

Production coordinator
T 3466303771
mariagiulia.b.pad@gmail.com

Bof

Lisa

Operator help
T 3471768812
lisa.bof@libero.it

Bonelli

Carlotta

Production assistant
T +39 3391135581
carlotta@kplusfilm.com

Bonsembiante

Emilia

Set designer assistant
T 3486921505
emiliabonse@hotmail.it

Bordin

Federico

Screenwriter
audio.video.fb@gmail.com

Boschiero

Beatrice

Assistant director
T 3480883195
beatrice.boschiero93@gmail.com

Bozza

Francesca

Assistant interior decorator
T 3334350223
bozzafrancesca@yahoo.it

Bruges

Evelyn

Chief makeup artist
T 3406725520
evelynbruges@gmail.com

Brunelli

Flavio

Screenwriter
flaviof.brunelli@gmail.com

Buyse Dian

Catherine

Costume designer
T 3389325001
catherine.buyse@gmail.com

Caberlotto

Marco

Producer
marco.caberlotto@kublaifilm.com

Caceffo

Sebastiano

Direct sound engineer
T 3450391203
sebastiano.caceffo@gmail.com

Calderaro

Alessandro

Producer
T 3892743369
alessandrokhalder@gmail.com