Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Acazi

Martina

Assistant director
T 3282016902
acazi.martina@gmail.com

Accordini

Luca

Production assistant
T 3496247285
accoacro@gmail.com

Adamo

Gabriele

Costume designer
T +393484269195
shikami@outlook.it

Adamoli

Marco

Sound designer
molo_rk@yahoo.it

Adragna

Silvia

Production Secretary
T 3404876365
silvia.adragna23@gmail.com

Adriani

Matteo

Production assistant
adrianimatteo@gmail.com

Agostinelli

Alessandro

Assistant director
T 3490794336
aagostinelli1234@gmail.com

Agosto

Vincenzo

Director
vincenzo@vincenzoagosto.it

Agoston

Gabor

Location manager
T +39 3939423009
gabor@kplusfilm.com

Aiello

Michele

Director
ajemike@gmail.com

Aimone

Laura

Production assistant
T 3482932851
laurafrancesca@yahoo.com

Alesi

Domenico

Laborer
T 3476733714
alesidomenico@gmail.com

Alfine

Nicola

Assistant production secretary
nicolalfine@gmail.com

Allegretta

Federico

Digital Imaging Technician
T +39 3490649003
federico.allegretta@gmail.com

Alloro

Georgia

Art director
T 3474469366
info@imaginoteca.it

Alzetta

Marco

Chief machinist
T 3476496395
marcoalzetta75@gmail.com

Ambrosio

Virginia

Film editor
virginiaambrosio.edit@gmail.com

Ancilotto Toto

Thierry

Operator help
thiepardo@gmail.com

Ancorato

Angelo

Location manager
T +393454808975
angeloancorato@gmail.com

Andolfato

Alessandro

Director
T 3914546910
//

Andolfatto

Adis

Production assistant
T 3518486208
andolfatto@yahoo.it

Andreatta

Giuseppe

Production assistant
T 3455045992
gpp.andreatta@gmail.com

Andrei

Oana Lia

Truccatore
T 3208689919
olabeautyartistverona@gmail.com

Andreotta

Giovanni

Photography director
T 3392282987
giovanniandreotta@gmail.com

Andreotti

Lilia

Assistant director
T +39 3331369993
lilia.andreotti@hotmail.it

Andrich

Chiara

Director
chiaraandrich@gmail.com

Antico

Alessandro

Production assistant
T +39 3491415428
Info@azurastudio.it

Antonetti

Bruno

Scenographer
brunoantonetti333@libero.it

Antoniazzi

Veronika

Scenographer
T 3888570109
info@imaginoteca.it

Arena

Andrea

Producer
T 3403433667
andreapuntoarena@gmail.com

Asta

Maria Costanza

Assistant director
T 3467881734
mariacostanza.asta@yahoo.com

Avancini

Arianna

Hairdresser
T 3921784498
loverome_3@yahoo.it

Avdiaj

Luca

Assistant production secretary
T 3456828105
avdiaj.lu@gmail.com

Avesani

Ilaria

Truccatore
T 3403104714
ilaria.avesani@gmail.com

Avvantaggiato

Margherita Camilla

Scene painter
T 3200977634
margheritavvantaggiato@gmail.com

Ayres da Motta

Edoardo

Scenographer
T 3478334437
edoardoayres@gmail.com

Azzetti

Andrea

Photography director
T 3475301290
studioallimage@gmail.com

Bacchion

Maria

Hairdresser
T 3285493326
elibacch@yahoo.it

Badia

Umberto

Machine operator
T 3496141278
badia.umberto@gmail.com

Bahri

Nesrine

Assistant director
T 3806495531
bahrinesrine99@gmail.com