Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Seleziona la professione secondaria
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Sanguin

Nicola

Laborer
T 3450456427
sanguin.nicola@gmail.com

Santi

Giulia

Truccatore
T 3468748738
giuliasanti98@icloud.com

Santini

Stefano

Assistant director
T 3495001635
stefanosantini97@gmail.com

Sartori

Paolo

Chief electrician
T 3495292551
paolo.srt66@gmail.com

Sartori

Luca

Casting - capogruppo
T 3459941091
lucasartori@indifule.com

Sbardella

Andrea

Toolmaker assistant
T 3806933718
free_sbardy@yahoo.it

Scaldaferro

Lorenzo

Director
info@lorenzoscaldaferro.it

Scano

Diego

Assistant director
scano.diego@gmail.com

Scarpa

Lucrezia

Truccatore
T 3405485837
95lulu11@gmail.com

Scarpa

Antonio

Toolmaker assistant
T 3271321598
antonioscarpa90@virgilio.it

Scarpa

Katia

Costumes assistant
T 3396027102
Cicochoco1973@icloud.com

Schiavo

Samuele

Director
T 3348795901
info@samueleschiavo.it

Schiavoi

Emma

Truccatore
T 3459583917
Emmae94@libero.it

Scopelli

Andrea

Photography director
info@andreascopelli.com

Scotti

Marco

Head hairdresser
T 3512731607
marco.scotti88@outlook.it

Scussel

Edoardo

Photography director
scusseledoardo@gmail.com

Semenzato

Tomaso

Film editor
T 3494956648
tomaso.semenzato@gmail.com

Sferrazza

Claudia

Assistant director
T 3493862409
claudiasfer@live.it

Shivitz

Greta

Costumes assistant
T 3333496311
gre.shivitz@gmail.com

Signorelli

Ippolita

Assistant director
T 3290042098
ippolita.signorelli@gmail.com

Sillo

Federico

Video assist
T 3488307880
federico.sillo@gmail.com

Simoni

Diletta

Truccatore
T 3463391119
diletta.simoni@gmail.com

Soletti

Emma

Production assistant
T 3471448744
solettie@gmail.com

Sosio

Martina

Scenographer
T 3331776035
martinasosio412@gmail.it

Speranza

Massimo

Production director
T 335 5356341
massimohope@gmail.com

Sporzon

Tatiana

Composer
T 3473383792
tatianasporzon@gmail.com

Stefanini

Silvia

Production assistant
sis.stefanini@gmail.com

Stevanato

Alberto

Choreographer
T 3888471788
alberto@macacorecords.com

Stocco

Enrico

Video assist
T 3403252857
enrico.stocco@gmail.com

Stoppini

Laura

Assistant scenographer
T 3515177559
laura.stoppini@gmail.com

Storti

Anna

Costumes assistant
T 3469752201
annastorti83@gmail.com

Tagliapietra Zorn

Alvise

Machinist
T 3493649161
Tagliapitrazorn@gmil.com

També

Giusi

Tailor
T 3425860747
gtambe87@gmail.com

Tarricone

Fabio

Electrician
T 3924044164
fa86910@gmail.com

Tessari

Simone

Composer
T 3466080201
tessari.s93@gmail.com

Tesser

Chiara

Assistant director
T 3423873933
chiara.teaser@gmail.com

Tirelli

Sara

Director
T 3476018320
sara.tirelli@gmail.com

Tolu

Cristina

Production administrator
T 3463319196
cellula64@hotmail.it

Tomei

Sara

Truccatore
T 3477465612
Saratomei33@icloud.com

Tonini

Mirko

Machine operator
T 3493405673
tonini.mirko@gmail.com