Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Lorenzetto

Giulia

Tailor
T 3456969836
giulia.m.lorenzetto@gmail.com

Lovisetto

Marta

Set designer assistant
T 3206156009
martalovisetto.ml@gmail.com

Luciani

Paola

Animator
paolalucianiart@gmail.com

Lucietto

MariaRaffaella

Organizer
T 349 6865689
raffaella.luci@libero.it

Lugoboni

Giovanni

Location manager
T 3407018428
g.lugoboni@gmail.com

Lusiani

Filippo

Assistant director
T 3518121911
filippo96lusiani@gmail.com

Macello Violetta

Giulia

Runner
T 3495087916
giulia.macello.violetta@gmail.com

Malossi

Caterina

Colorist
caterina.malossi@yahoo.com

Malvestio

Silvio

Photography director
silviomalvestio8@gmail.com

Mancaniello Spagnoli

Valeryo

Assistant director
T +393478893930
valeryoms@hotmail.com

Mancin

Uber

Photography director
T 3284151363
ubermancin@gmail.com

Manente

Alice

Costume designer
T 3401968247
alicemanente.tv@gmail.com

Manni

Barbara

Producer
T 3404183312
b.manni@filmartstudio.it

Mantovani

Ruggero

Film editor
T 3282641618
ruggero.mantovani@gmail.com

Marcassa

Daniele

Location manager
T 3478000247
lelemarcassa@gmail.com

Marcato

Anna

Makeup help
anna.marcato97@gmail.com

Marchetti

Simone

Electrician
T 3385473696
marchettisimonework@gmail.com

Marchetti

Alessandro

Electrician
T 3488755343
alessandromarchetti65@gmail.com

Marchiori

Alberto

Photography director
albertomarchiori@gmail.com

Marchiori

Benedetta

Assembly assistant
T 3336055888
marchioribenedetta@gmail.com

Marcolongo

Enrico

Operator assistant
T 3337709302
enricomarcolongofilm@gmail.com

Marcon

Alessandro

Director
T 3347132492
alessandromarcon.film@gmail.com

Mariconda

Niccolò

Producer
T 3930089662
production@framestream.it

Marin

Alessandro

Photography director
T 3488991179
ale92marin@gmail.com

Marinkovi?

Davor

Assistant director
T 3483991141
marinkov.davor@gmail.com

Marino

Simone

Runner
T 3466118062
simonemarino.smk@gmail.com

Marotta

Francesco

Data manager
T 3477045150
info@francescomarotta.com

Marquez

Jorge

Director
T 3664885240
markezmtc@gmail.com

Martinelli

Francesco

Production assistant
T 3336717610
francesc.martinelli@gmail.com

Marziano

Anna

Director
T +393889403685
annamarziano@hotmail.com

Marzola

Francesco

Composer
T +393401419963
francesco@marzolamusic.com

Mascalzoni

Pietro

Assistant production secretary
T 3382373296
mascalzonipietro4@gmail.com

Massa

Federico

Location manager
T 3402339502
fmassa@avilab.it

Massaggia

Cecilia Irene

Production coordinator
ceciliairenemassaggia@gmail.com

Massuras

Caterina

Production coordinator
caterina.massuras@gmail.com

Matteazzi

Martina

Operator help
T 3475930564
martinamatteazzi.q@gmail.com

Mauri

Chiara Luna

Assistant interior decorator
T 3298587025
chiaraluna.mauri@gmail.com

Mauro

Vincenzo

Sound engineer
vincenzo@imagisoundstudio.com

Mazza

Alice

Production assistant
T +393489604455
alicemazza221b@gmail.com

Mazzucato

Marta

Costume designer
T 3398980876
mazzucatomarta@gmail.com