Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Mazzurco

Nicolò

Production assistant
T 3476349721
mazzurco.nicolo@gmail.com

Menardi

Alessandra

Costumes assistant
T +39 3661647781
Alemenardi09@gmail.com

Menaspà

Giulia

Production assistant
T 3463164258
giulia.menaspa@outlook.it

Mendiola

Domenico

Costume designer
T 3470896635
domenikomendiola@gmail.com

Menegale

Luis

Operator help
T 3474389731
chicomuis.studio@gmail.com

Menegon

Riccardo

Sound designer
T +39 3516810284
richard@nhoebra.com

Menin

Daniele

Operator assistant
T 3661416996
danielemenin97@gmail.com

Menon

Martina

Costume designer assistant
T 3475924205
martina.menon@gmail.com

Merlo

Stefano

Scenographer
T 3409588169
savanaparty@hotmail.it

Messina

Giuseppe

Director
g1us3pp3.m3ss1na@gmail.com

Miani

Federica

Truccatore
T +393495436814
Federicamianits@gmail.com

Michelon

Andrea

Digital Imaging Technician
T +447553725394
andreamike5@gmail.com

Milan

Laura

Costumes assistant
T 3407707809
lauramilanice@gmail.com

Miotto

Gianluca

Director
T 3473704941
miotto.gianluca@gmail.com

Miracolo

Gloria

Truccatore
T 3486713159
gloria.miracolo@gmail.com

Modonese

Alessandro Arturo

Assistant director
T 349 33 60 293
alessandromodonese@gmail.com

Moghetti

Edoardo

Assistant director
T 3772839550
edoardo.moghetti@gmail.com

Molin

Lisa

Makeup help
T 3481743310
lisamolin99@gmail.com

Moltoni

Giovanni

Assistant director
T 3409780153
moltoni.giovanni@gmail.com

Mondati

Andrea

Director
T 3488187961
andrea.mondati@studiotales.it

Montagna

Martino

Aerial camera operator
T 3299659230
martino.montagna@digitalavio.com

Montagner

Giulio

Film editor
T 3335229663
giulio.m7@icloud.com

Montagner

Francesco

Director
T 3756431164
francescomontagner17@gmail.com

Montisci

William

Assistant director
T 3402555584
william.montisci@gmail.com

Montresor

Lorenza

Production assistant
T +393476049749
lorenza.montresor@gmail.com

Morelli

Max

Pilota droni
T 3485805931
info@liquidmedia.it

Moro

Isabelle

Operator help
moroisabelle@gmail.com

Moro

Roberto

Casting - capogruppo
T 3466702250
roberto.c.moro@gmail.com

Moschin

Massimo

Photography director
T 3493854938
moschinmassimo@gmail.com

Mulato

Edoardo

Production assistant
T 3517104171
almedaoutdoor@gmail.com

Munarini

Marco

Photography director
T 3356557413
marco@munarini.it

Munzi

Vera

Production Secretary
T 3420262117
vera.munzi@gmail.com

Nacmias Indri

Petra

Toolmaker assistant
T 3473300696
petra.ni@libero.it

Nappi

Veronica

Production assistant
T 3408451919
jukkly@yahoo.it

Nardocci

Giulio

Casting - capogruppo
T 3470313129
giuliolgf@hotmail.com

Nichele

Enrico

Assistant scenographer
T 3392986780
zoyvintage@gmail.com

Nicoletto

Roberto

Assistant director
T 3274584001
robertonic97@gmail.com

Nicoli

Digory

Photography director
T 3518465488
nicolidigory@gmail.com

Nordera

Filippo

Assistant director
T +39 3296759969
fnordera@gmail.com

Novek

Nicolo

Production assistant
T 3481826855
nicoz9k@gmail.com