Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Seleziona la professione secondaria
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Toniolo

Maria

Assistant make-up artist
T 3451792659
infomariatoniolo@gmail.com

Tosatto

Francesca

Tailor
T 3245562514
francesca.tosatto@libero.it

Triches

Francesco

Machinist
T 3454161235
francesco.triches@gmail.com

Trivunovic

Daniela

Assistant director
T 3486694766
daniela.trivunovic.snc@gmail.com

Tropeani

Ines

Set designer assistant
T 3407521031
inestropeani89@gmail.com

Turutea

Ciprian

Operator assistant
T 3482450286
info@ciprianturutea.it

Varisco

Antonio

Production assistant
T 3396008924
varisco.antonio@gmail.com

Varotto

Silvia

Costume designer
T 3492952029
girasole01@yahoo.it

Vedovato

Alberto

Post-production sound engineer
vedo1986@gmail.com

Vegro

Alessia

Screenwriter
T 3485424603
lexy.ve@gmail.com

Verardo

Cristiano

Electrician
T 3319529369
cristianoverardo@gmail.com

Vianello

Gaia

Location manager
T 3474854507
gaia_vianello@hotmail.it

Viel

Paolo

Film editor
T 3703768093
paolo_viel@hotmail.com

Vigolo

Nicoletta

Truccatore
T 3466435188
indivia@live.it

Viola

Antonio

Machinist
T +393292120556
violantonio@icloud.com

Vitturi

Consuelo

Hairdresser
T 3476694253
info@consuelovitturi.com

Vitturi

Sabrina

Hairdresser
T 3474524205
sabrinavitturi@gmail.com

Weiss

Fabrizio

Production inspector
T 3472528559
fabrizio.weiss@gmail.com

Zaffagnini

Tommaso

Data manager
T 3492256775
tommasozaffagnini@gmail.com

Zambolin

Luca

Director
T 3455305028
lucazambolincarli@gmail.com

Zambrano

Marco

Direct sound engineer
T 3497207873
marco.zambrano3@gmail.com

Zanatta

Martina

Tailor
T +393791955510
martina.zanatta@yahoo.com

Zancanaro

Donatella

Hairdresser
T 3357254278
susyzanc@gmail.com

Zanella

Alessio

Video assist
T 3299234060
alessiozanella@hotmail.com

Zanessi

Jacopo

Operator help
T 3402600981
jm.zanessi@gmail.com

Zanette

Gloria

Production coordinator
T 3923806703
gloria@kplusfilm.com

Zaninotto

Giovanni

Production coordinator
T 3293330146
gio.zaninotto@gmail.com

Zoico

Daniele

Machine operator
danto@dantoproduction.com

Zonta

Gianluca

Director
T 339 5983177
gianlucazonta@yahoo.it

Zordan

Andrea

Scene painter
T 3334433209
andreazordan@live.it

Zuanti

Sara

Truccatore
T 3497256094
sarazuanti94@gmail.com

Zuin

Marco

Director
T 3471352368
info@videozuma.it

Zuliani

Filippo

Pilota droni
T 3491210833
mczulian@gmail.com