Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Olivieri

Alberto

Production assistant
T 3491691243
alberto.s.olivieri@gmail.com

Omizzolo

Alice

Costume designer assistant
T 3452203715
aliceomizzolo94@gmail.com

Orofino

Florinda

Production director
florinda.orofino@gmail.com

Orsato

Francesca

Runner
T 3347543347
francesca.orsato1993@gmail.com

Ottani

Andrea

Costume designer
T 3470978781
ottaniandrea@gmail.com

Ottaviani

Mattia

Steadicam operator
T 3488148140
steadiotto@gmail.com

Padovani

Alessandro

Screenwriter
T 3400699256
ale.padovani@hotmail.it

Paggiarin

Valentina

Screenwriter
T +393381160096
valentina@alchemicoblu.it

Palade

Andrei

Laborer
T 3206910902
davvvid@mail.ru

Panariti

Serena

Film editor
T 3286580183
serenapanariti.s@gmail.com

Pancaro

Simona

Location manager
T 3460313619
simona.pancaro@gmail.com

Paparella

Elisa

Hairdresser
T 3920470131
Eli8821@libero.it

Parisi

Maria

Production coordinator
T +39 3355892269
maria@mestierecinema.it

Parolin

Riccardo

Production assistant
T 3450350377
riccardoparolinn@gmail.com

Parrinello

Maria de los Angeles

Operator assistant
angelesparrinello@gmail.com

Pasian

Martina

Assistant director
T 3484815282
martinapasian@icloud.com

Pasqual

Giulia

Digital Imaging Technician
T 3385386316
Giuliapasqual@gmail.com

Pasqual

Elvis

Chief electrician
T 3357047780
elvis.spark.ita@gmail.com

Passaro

Lorella

Production assistant
lorellapassaro.lp@gmail.com

Pastore

Sofia

Video assist
T 3755303954
sofia.pastore7@gmail.com

Pataro

Luca Pataro

Production inspector
T 3473565810
luca.pataro@hotmail.it

Patruno

Martina

Location manager
T 3313363629
martinapatruno@gmail.com

Pauluzzi

Chiara

Production assistant
T 3332776221
chiarapauluzzi@me.com

Pavan

Enrico

Sound engineer
pavymusic@gmail.com

Pavanati

Caterina

Assistant director
caterina.pavanati@gmail.com

Pavone

Riccardo

3D animator
T 3737739744
sequenta@altervista.org

Pedrotti

Giacomo

Assistant director
T 3476838059
giacomo.pedrotti27@gmail.com

Pellegrino

Ida

Edition secretary
T 3272162607
idapellegrino98@live.it

Pellizzer

Alessandro

Pilota droni
T 3406404192
alessandro.pellizzer@hotmail.it

Peluso

Samantha

Chief makeup artist
T +39 3460175440
info@samanthapeluso.com

Penazzo

Anna

Truccatore
T 3392888219
anna.penazzo@gmail.com

Pensabene

Gaia

Truccatore
gaia.pensabene@hotmail.it

Perazzolo

Edoardo

Direct sound engineer
T 3887511315
edoardo.perazzolo1@gmail.com

Perazzolo

Sophie

Assistant director
T 3455766498
sophieperazzolo@gmail.com

Peretti

Sara

Production assistant
T 3461590532
sarperez95@gmail.com

Pesce

Sebastiano

Special stage effects
T 3403898098
sebastiano@sebastianopesce.com

Pezzano

Lorenzo

Photography director
T 338 7255274
lorenzo.pezzano@gmail.com

Piccolo

Ludovico

Assistant director
T 3475094025
ludovico.piccolo@gmail.com

Pieri

Anna

Scenographer
T 3407616418
annapieri@hotmail.it

Pierobon

Jessica

Costume designer assistant
T 3270119130
jessica.pierobon11@gmail.com