Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Rapisarda

Christian

Direct sound engineer
T +39 3476600909
rapisarda.christian97@gmail.com

Ravasio

Elena

Makeup help
T +39 3318343599
elenaravasio14@gmail.com

Recchia

Luca

Operator help
T +393467229934
Recchia.luca94@gmail.com

Remonato

Gianmarco

Video assist
T +393335326388
gianmarco.remonato@gmail.com

Renato

Tobia

Machinist
T +393409743063
tobia.renato@gmail.com

Reolon

Antony

Machine operator
T 3891579702
info@reolonantony.it

Ricci

Nicola

Aerial camera operator
nicola.riccivr@hotmail.it

Ridolfi

Marta

Interior designer
marta.ridolfi@gmail.com

Righetti

Manuel

Sound designer
T 3460443306
manuel.righetti.hl@gmail.com

Rigoni

Tomas

Machine operator
T 3404997850
rigoni.tomas@gmail.com

Rismeni

Riccardo

Director
T 3287710575
riccardo.rismeni@gmail.com

Rispoli

Eugenio

Electrician
T 3406400173
rispolieugenio@gmail.com

Roan

Riccardo

Director
riccardoroan@gmail.com

Robazza

Martina

Truccatore
T 3470736013
martinarobazza.muah@gmail.com

Roman

Antonio

Production coordinator
T 3332157732
jonnystudio.info@gmail.com

Roncolato

Silvia

Tailor
T 3426861415
s.roncolato97@gmail.com

Rosa

Elia

Film editor
T 3403468760
eliarosa1990@gmail.com

Rosada

Nicola

Executive producer
T 041 241 1651
web@360degreesfilm.it

Rossetto

Marco

Electrician
T 3661707303
marco091997roxetto@gmail.com

Rossi

Miriam

Truccatore
T 3519876225
miriam.rossi94@gmail.com

Rossi

Chiara

Scenographer
T 3400691121
1998edvige.cr@gmail.com

Rossi

Carlotta

Assistant director
T 3405273442
carlottarossi287@gmail.com

Rossini

Mariangela

Location manager
T 3284591005
mariangela.rossini83@gmail.com

Rosso

Francesco

Animation art director
T 3518286440
red.sherberth@gmail.com

Rudella

Matteo

Production Secretary
T 3454615714
matteo.rudella@gmail.com

Russo

Alessandro

Machine operator
T 333 50 92 346
ar.filmproduction@libero.it

Russo

Alice

Assistant director
T 393804622628
alice.russo.aremail@gmail.com

Ruzzene

Michelangelo

Machine operator
T 3345952975
lightchambervideo@gmail.com

Sabadin

Gioele

Operator assistant
T 3496949167
gioele.sabadin@gmail.com

Saggioro

Davide

Direct sound engineer
T 03281788264
davidesaggioro@hotmail.com

Salvalaio

Annabella

Production coordinator
T 3492324814
annabella.salvalaio@gmail.com

Salviato

Matteo

Operator assistant
T 3343446569
matteo.slim@gmail.com

Sambataro

Alfio

Scene photographer
T 3516264491
alfiesamba@gmail.com

Sambataro

Enrico

Assistant director
enrico.sambataro461@gmail.com

Samiolo

Marco

Production assistant
T 3484289712
samiolo.marco@gmail.com

Sammarco

Michele

Director
michesamma@hotmail.it

Samoshkina

Valeria

Edition secretary
T +393792927227
valelera11@gmail.com

Sandonà

Francesco

Machine operator
mail@francescosandona.it

Sandona’

Margherita

Video assist
3921079943

Sanguin

Nicola

Laborer
T 3450456427
sanguin.nicola@gmail.com