Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Rismeni

Riccardo

Director
T 3287710575
riccardo.rismeni@gmail.com

Riso

Pietro

Toolmaker assistant
T 3888992883
pietroriso18@gmail.com

Rispoli

Eugenio

Electrician
T 3406400173
rispolieugenio@gmail.com

Roan

Riccardo

Director
riccardoroan@gmail.com

Robazza

Martina

Truccatore
T 3470736013
martinarobazza.muah@gmail.com

Roman

Antonio

Production coordinator
T 3332157732
jonnystudio.info@gmail.com

Roncolato

Silvia

Tailor
T 3426861415
s.roncolato97@gmail.com

Rosa

Elia

Film editor
T 3403468760
eliarosa1990@gmail.com

Rosada

Nicola

Executive producer
T 041 241 1651
web@360degreesfilm.it

Rossetto

Marco

Electrician
T 3661707303
marco091997roxetto@gmail.com

Rossi

Miriam

Truccatore
T 3519876225
miriam.rossi94@gmail.com

Rossi

Carlotta

Assistant director
T 3405273442
carlottarossi287@gmail.com

Rossi

Chiara

Scenographer
T 3400691121
1998edvige.cr@gmail.com

Rossini

Mariangela

Location manager
T 3284591005
mariangela.rossini83@gmail.com

Rosso

Francesco

Animation art director
T 3518286440
red.sherberth@gmail.com

Rudella

Matteo

Production Secretary
T 3454615714
matteo.rudella@gmail.com

Rumiato

Giorgia

Truccatore
T 3332680990
giorgiamakeupandart@gmail.com

Russo

Alessandro

Runner
T 3335092346
arfilm.marketing@gmail.com

Russo

Alice

Assistant director
T 393804622628
alice.russo.aremail@gmail.com

Ruzzene

Michelangelo

Machine operator
T 3345952975
lightchambervideo@gmail.com

Sabadin

Gioele

Operator assistant
T 3496949167
gioele.sabadin@gmail.com

Saggioro

Davide

Direct sound engineer
T 03281788264
davidesaggioro@hotmail.com

Salvalaio

Annabella

Production coordinator
T 3492324814
annabella.salvalaio@gmail.com

Salviato

Matteo

Operator assistant
T 3343446569
matteo.slim@gmail.com

Sambataro

Alfio

Scene photographer
T 3516264491
alfiesamba@gmail.com

Sambataro

Enrico

Assistant director
enrico.sambataro461@gmail.com

Samiolo

Marco

Production assistant
T 3484289712
samiolo.marco@gmail.com

Samiolo

Piero

Machine operator
T 3468438241
pierosamiolo@gmail.com

Sammarco

Michele

Director
michesamma@hotmail.it

Samoshkina

Valeria

Edition secretary
T +393792927227
valelera11@gmail.com

Sandonà

Francesco

Machine operator
mail@francescosandona.it

Sandona’

Margherita

Video assist
T 3921079943
sandonamargherita@gmail.com

Sanguin

Nicola

Laborer
T 3450456427
sanguin.nicola@gmail.com

Sani

Elena

Video assist
T 3403150933
elenasani@hotmail.com

Santi

Giulia

Truccatore
T 3468748738
giuliasanti98@icloud.com

Santini

Stefano

Assistant director
T 3495001635
stefanosantini97@gmail.com

Santini

Riccardo

Production Secretary
T 3495550113
riccardosantini25@gmail.com

Sartori

Paolo

Chief electrician
T 3495292551
paolo.srt66@gmail.com

Sartori

Luca

Casting - capogruppo
T 3459941091
lucasartori@indifule.com

Sartori

Riccardo

Production Secretary
riccardosrt@gmail.com