Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Bampa

Andrea

Steadicam operator
T 3938479541
andrea.bampa@gmail.com

Barbetta

Daniela

Costumes assistant
T 3423948120
danielabarbetta@gmail.com

Barbieri

Michelangelo

Art director
T 3335953963
michepk@gmail.com

Barca

Michele

Director
T 3356785239
michelebrca@gmail.com

Barci

Stefano

Production Secretary
T +39 3317580247
stefanobarci@gmail.com

Baretton

Jacopo

Chief electrician
j.baretton@gmail.com

Barison

Michele

Chauffeur
T 3488837826
barisonmichele2021@gmail.com

Baro

Laura

Dialogue adapter
laurabaro.trad@gmail.com

Barozzi

Laura

Production inspector
T 3388962811
laura.a.barozzi@gmail.com

Bartolotta

Marco

Producer
T 3450903166
marco@eriadorfilm.com

Barutta

Manuel

Backstage
T +39 3477745791
baruttamanuel@gmail.com

Bassan

Massimo

Composer
T 3402740238
massimo.bassan@gmail.com

Battocchio

Lisa

Director
T 3488988171
battocchiolisa@gmail.com

Battorti

Corrado

Stage toolmaker
corradobattorti@hotmail.com

Bazzacco

Christian

Copywriter
T 3402146633
christian.bazzacco@hotmail.it

Bazzani

Pietro

Operator help
giorgioopascal@gmail.com

Beghini

Felicita

Assistant director
T 3772062381
felicita.beghini@gmail.com

Bellame Palacios

Alejandro

Director
T 3665981787
alejbellame@gmail.com

Bellamoli

Marianna

Producer
T 3470535330
marianna.bellamoli@gmail.com

Bellantuono

Michele

Colorist
T +39 3391133554
mcbellant.vr@gmail.com

Bellettato

Anna

Electrician
bellettanna@gmail.com

Belligoli

Beatrice

Costume designer assistant
T 3249207358
beabelligoli@gmail.com

Bellotti

Alessio

Assistant director
bellotti.a95@gmail.com

Belluco

Antonello

Director
T +39 348 0922 087
antonello@eriadorfilm.it

Benali

Maria

Production inspector
T 3495784609
mariabenali.prod@gmail.com

Benato

Andrea

Runner
T 3498724117
benato90@hotmail.it

Benetollo

Eva

Special make-up effects
T 3516009929
evabenetollo10022000@gmail.com

Benetti

Alessandra

Director
T 3497058648
alessandra.videographer@gmail.com

Benini

Giovanni

Director
T 3464197869
giovanni@ezmefilm.com

Bennici

Veronica

Second assistant director
T 328 7314455
veronica.bennici94@gmail.com

Beozzo

Giorgio

Second assistant director
T 3387108932
beozzogiorgio@gmail.com

Bergamo

Ester

Costumes assistant
T 3407668003
esterbergamo2@gmail.com

Bergo

Davide

Assistant scenographer
T 3476012701
davidebergo9@gmail.com

Bernacchia

Marco

Scene painter
T 3495595670
Mbernacchia@gmail.com

Bernardi

Andrea Maddalena

Director
T 3471326849
andrea.bernardi98@hotmail.it

Bertagnin

Laura

Truccatore
T 3203391223
lauramakeup97@gmail.com

Berti

Elisa

Special make-up effects
T 3772394600
999elisa@gmail.com

Berti

Renata

Director
T 3286636758
berti.re@libero.it

Bertin

Francesco

Photography director
T 3386706276
francescobertin.dop@gmail.com

Bertocco

Claudia

Costume designer assistant
T 3899322461
claudia.bertocco25@gmail.com