Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Seleziona la professione secondaria
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Bazzani

Pietro

Operator help
giorgioopascal@gmail.com

Beghini

Felicita

Assistant director
T 3772062381
felicita.beghini@gmail.com

Bellame Palacios

Alejandro

Director
T 3665981787
alejbellame@gmail.com

Bellamoli

Marianna

Producer
T 3470535330
marianna.bellamoli@gmail.com

Bellotti

Alessio

Assistant director
bellotti.a95@gmail.com

Belluco

Antonello

Director
T +39 348 0922 087
antonello@eriadorfilm.it

Benini

Giovanni

Director
T 3464197869
giovanni@ezmefilm.com

Bennici

Veronica

Second assistant director
T 328 7314455
veronica.bennici94@gmail.com

Beozzo

Giorgio

Assistant director
T 3387108932
beozzogiorgio@gmail.com

Beozzo

Giorgio

Second assistant director
T 3387108932
beozzogiorgio@gmail.com

Bergamo

Ester

Costumes assistant
T 3407668003
esterbergamo2@gmail.com

Bertagnin

Laura

Truccatore
T 3203391223
lauramakeup97@gmail.com

Bertin

Francesco

Photography director
T 3386706276
francescobertin.dop@gmail.com

Bettin

Flavio

Chief electrician
T 3271147979
flavio.bettin52@gmail.com

Biadene

Mattia

Direct sound engineer
T 3284367170
mattiacorvino@gmail.com

Bianco

Ric

Screenwriter
T 3804969331
ricbianco.info@gmail.com

Biello

Diego

Producer
T +39 0452586808
italianproducer@gmail.com

Bocchini Padiglione

Mariagiulia

Production coordinator
T 3466303771
mariagiulia.b.pad@gmail.com

Bof

Lisa

Operator help
T 3471768812
lisa.bof@libero.it

Bonaventura

Luigi

Scene photographer
info@luigibonaventura.com

Bonelli

Carlotta

Production assistant
T 3391135581
carlotta@kplusfilm.com

Bonisoli

Maria

Production assistant
T 3337614255
mariabonisoli7@gmail.com

Bonsembiante

Emilia

Set designer assistant
T 3486921505
emiliabonse@hotmail.it

Bonsembiante

Paola

Assistant director
T 3487388423
paolabonse@gmail.com

Bordin

Federico

Screenwriter
audio.video.fb@gmail.com

Borsato

Ilaria

Assistant director
borsatoilaria@gmail.com

Boschiero

Beatrice

Assistant director
T 3480883195
beatrice.boschiero93@gmail.com

Bozza

Francesca

Assistant interior decorator
T 3334350223
bozzafrancesca@yahoo.it

Bozzano

Daniele

Chief electrician
T 3664557497
info@danielebozzano.com

Bozzato

Luca

Film editor
T 3486526930
Lulubozzato@gmail.com

Briguglio

Emilio

Director
T 3472613466
briguglioemilio@gmail.com

Brizzolari

Filippo

Operator assistant
T 3463212174
filippo.brizzolari@gmail.com

Bruges

Evelyn

Chief makeup artist
T 3406725520
evelynbruges@gmail.com

Brugin

Tommaso

Producer
T 3291581132
tommaso@avilab.it

Brugnoli

Gianni

Scenographer
T 3382561645
giannibrugnoli@libero.it

Brunelli

Flavio

Screenwriter
flaviof.brunelli@gmail.com

Brusegan

Keti

Truccatore
T 3409308459
ketibrusegan@gmail.com

Bubini Regini

Giorgia

Toolmaker
T 3488880620
pkbuby@yahoo.com

Bunetto

Emanuele

Video technician - camera control
T +393480589143
emanuele@movieb.it

Buono

Ines

Edition secretary
T 3400059018
inesb@hotmail.it