Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Bertocco

Claudia

Costume designer assistant
T 3899322461
claudia.bertocco25@gmail.com

Bertoia

Giovanni

Dialogue coach
T +39 3668799922
giovib10@gmail.com

Bettella

Valeria Donata

Costume designer
T +393294239253
bettella.valeria@pec.it

Bettin

Flavio

Chief electrician
T 3271147979
flavio.bettin52@gmail.com

Biadene

Mattia

Direct sound engineer
T 3284367170
mattiacorvino@gmail.com

Bianco

Ric

Screenwriter
T 3804969331
ricbianco.info@gmail.com

Biasuzzi

Riccardo

Direct sound engineer
T 3471359637
biasuzziriccardo@gmail.com

Biello

Diego

Producer
T +39 0452586808
italianproducer@gmail.com

Bocchini Padiglione

Mariagiulia

Production coordinator
T 3466303771
mariagiulia.b.pad@gmail.com

Bocchio

Silvia

Producer
silviabocchio.sb@gmail.com

Bof

Lisa

Operator help
T 3471768812
lisa.bof@libero.it

Bonaventura

luigi Bonaventura

Scene photographer
T +393465424198
info@luigibonaventura.com

Bonelli

Carlotta

Production coordinator
T +39 339 1135581
carlotta@kplusfilm.com

Bonisoli

Maria

Production assistant
T 3337614255
mariabonisoli7@gmail.com

Bonizzato

Nina

Production coordinator
T +393290870882
ninabonizzato@gmail.com

Bono

Luca

Set designer assistant
T 3407168798
bonoluca@hotmail.it

Bonsembiante

Emilia

Set designer assistant
T 3486921505
emiliabonse@hotmail.it

Bonsembiante

Paola

Assistant director
T 3487388423
paolabonse@gmail.com

Bordin

Federico

Director
T 3341120740
audio.video.fb@gmail.com

Bors

Nicu

Scene painter
T 3887794464
nicubors@hotmail.it

Borsato

Ilaria

Assistant director
borsatoilaria@gmail.com

Bortolazzo

Silvia

Edition secretary
T 3487416235
bortolazzo.silvia@gmail.com

Boschiero

Elia

Toolmaker assistant
T 3661083988
eliaboschiero@gmail.com

Botter

Alberto

Assistant fitter
T 3491425553
albertobotter.01@gmail.com

Bozza

Francesca

Assistant interior decorator
T 3334350223
bozzafrancesca@yahoo.it

Bozzano

Daniele

Chief electrician
T 3664557497
info@danielebozzano.com

Bozzato

Luca

Film editor
T 3486526930
Lulubozzato@gmail.com

Bozzetto Tuffour

Ebenezer

Producer
T 3488297584
tuffourebenezer97@gmail.com

Brigenti

Andrea

Toolmaker
irinzo@tiscalinet.it

Briguglio

Emilio

Director
T 3472613466
briguglioemilio@gmail.com

Brizzolari

Filippo

Operator assistant
T 3463212174
filippo.brizzolari@gmail.com

Brotto

Giacomo

Production assistant
T 3408148775
giacomo.brotto@gmail.com

Bruges

Evelyn

Chief makeup artist
T 3406725520
evelynbruges@gmail.com

Brugin

Tommaso

Production director
T 3291581132
tommaso@avilab.it

Brugnoli

Gianni

Scenographer
T 3382561645
giannibrugnoli@libero.it

Brunelli

Flavio

Backstage
flaviof.brunelli@gmail.com

Brusegan

Keti

Truccatore
T 3409308459
ketibrusegan@gmail.com

Bubini Regini

Giorgia

Toolmaker
T 3488880620
pkbuby@yahoo.com

Bunetto

Emanuele

Tecnico video ? controllo camere
T +393480589143
emanuele@movieb.it

Buono

Ines

Edition secretary
T 3400059018
inesb@hotmail.it