Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Seleziona la professione secondaria
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Chiozzotto

Andrea

Photography director
T 041770766
ach.dop@gmail.com

Ciappi

Filippo

Scene photographer
T +393474046633
info@filippociappi.it

Cicero

Maria Fiorina

Film editor
T 3473823246
mariafiorinacicero@gmail.com

Cisola

Michele Lorenzo

Set designer assistant
T 347/2754467
miche.cisola@tiscali.it

Codognato

Susanna

Scenographer
T 3474865553
codognatosusanna@gmail.com

Cogo

Federica

Assistant make-up artist
T 3471182601
federicacogo.art@gmail.com

Collizzolli

Stefano

Director
T -
stefano.collizzolli@zalab.org

Cominacini

Luca

Electrician
T 3493212298
cominacini.luca@gmail.com

Comodo

Melissa

Tailor
T 3664219668
melissacomodo@gmail.com

Conati

Mattia

Electrician
T 3473038968
mattiaconati@gmail.com

Concari

Paolo

Machine operator
T 3931513025
concari.p@gmail.com

Confortin

Emanuele

Director
T 3201189343
emanueleconfortin78@gmail.com

Conte

Franco

Sound engineer
T 3401467163
francoalessio.conte@gmail.com

Corbalan

Nancy

Tailor
T 3478905245
nancyacorbalan@gmail.com

Cordioli

Gianluca

Colorist
T 3385880683
gianluca.cordioli@alchemystudios.it

Corradini

Annalisa

Production Secretary
T 3462244771
annalisa.corradini94@gmail.com

Costa

Daniele

Director
costa.daniele92@gmail.com

Cottignola

Paolo

Film editor
p.cottignola@gmail.com

Cremasco

Sergio

Colorist
sergiocremasco@officinaimmagini.com

Crescini

Caterina

Director
T 3480460490
caterinacrescini@gmail.com

Crescini

Caterina

Director
T 3480460490
caterinacrescini@gmail.com

Cristarella

Sergio

Chauffeur
T 3478106275
sergio.cristarella@hotmail.it

D’Ambrosio

Caterina

Costume designer assistant
T 3476209619
caterina.dambrosio1995@hotmail.it

D’Emilia

Alessandro

Photography director
T 3208578704
alexdemilia@gmail.com

Da Re

Massimo

Film editor
massimodare91@gmail.com

Dal bianco

Mattia

Electrician
T 3285485860
Mattia.dal.bianco@gmail.com

Dal Fabbro

Marco

Electrician
T +39 3925065944
marco01df@gmail.com

Dal Lago

Filippo

Video assist
T 3924900981
filippodallag@gmail.com

Dalla Bona

Anna

Producer
anna.dallabona@gmail.com

Dalla Mura

Martina

Director
T 347.0973911
info@k-studio.it

Dassie

Silvia

Aerial camera operator
T 3896736292
silvia.dassie@gmail.com

De Battisti

Michelangelo

Machine operator
T 3483746646
mdebattisti@protonmail.com

De Bello

Giacomo

Assistant director
T 3493891362
il.de.bello@hotmail.com

De Bona

Federica

Costume designer assistant
T 3402959770
federicadebona@gmail.com

De Cal

Riccardo

Director
T 3404662422
info@riccardodecal.com

De Cecco

Paolo

Production assistant
T 3341544371
paolo.dececco84@gmail.com

De Domeneghi

Massimiliano

Organizer
T 3460885501
mademedia.it@gmail.com

De Francesco

Alessia

Voice actor
T 3492626916
ale_df.86@hotmail.it

De Giorgi

Diego

Operator assistant
T 3923781584
diegoddg98@gmail.com

De La Paz

Hanoi

Chief electrician
T 3495875828
hanolio@libero.it