Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Carrer

William

Director
info@williamcarrer.it

Carretta

Gaia

Production assistant
T 3382631166
gaia@avilab.it

Casandrini

Giacomo

Director
//

Caserta

Luca

Director
T 3282433359
info@lucacaserta.com

Casotto

Valter

Chief makeup artist
T 3481683198
valteradamcasotto@gmail.com

Cassol

Lorenzo

Director
lorenzocassolpress@gmail.com

Cattani

Nicola

Photography director
T 3385869940
info@nicolacattani.com

Cavarzerani

Paola

Location manager
paola.cavarzerani@gmail.com

Cavinato

Martina

Director
martinacavinato@gmail.com

Ceccato

Davide

Operator assistant
T +393295465888
davidececcato@hotmail.com

Ceccato

Virginia

Production assistant
T +393518968115
ceccatovirginia@gmail.com

Cecchetto

Filippo

Toolmaker
T 3714846567
filippo.cecchetto00@gmail.com

Cecconello

Gianluca

Electrician
T 3401286687
cecconello.gianluca@gmail.com

Cenname

Luca

Assistant director
T 3496788148
lucacenname@gmail.com

Ceretta

Nicholas

Production assistant
T 3490921840
nceretta@gmail.com

Cernic

Alessandra

Film editor
alessandra.cernic@gmail.com

Ceron

Corrado

Director
T 3282137893
corradoceron@gmail.com

Cervato

Rebecca Maria

Director
T 3911845254
rebecca.cervato96@gmail.com

Cesarato

Michele

Video assist
T 3490533201
michele.cesarato@hotmail.it

Cesaro

Enrico

Scene photographer
info@enricocesaro.com

Chan

Giselle

Film editor
T 375 801 5698
gise.chan@hotmail.com

Cherubini

Samuele

Machine operator
cherubini.samuele@gmail.com

Chiappa

Irene

Operator help
T 3473050263
irene.chiappa@gmail.com

Chiarini

Lorenza

Tailor
T 3491043911
lorenzachiarini@gmail.com

Chiarini

Matteo

Electrician
T 340806620
theo.kiarini@gmail.com

Chicoli

Silvia

Production coordinator
T 3397713917
silviachicoli@gmail.com

Chiesa

Livia

Assistant scenographer
T 3407222403
liviachiesa66@gmail.com

Chimenti

Marco

Operator assistant
T 3925862456
marcovittoriochimenti@gmail.com

Chiozzotto

Andrea

Photography director
T 041770766
ach.dop@gmail.com

Ciappi

Filippo

Scene photographer
T +393474046633
info@filippociappi.it

Cicero

Maria Fiorina

Film editor
T 3473823246
mariafiorinacicero@gmail.com

Cinetto

Christian

Director
ccinetto@gmail.com

Ciocea

Catalin

Colorist
T +393669561334
ciocea.catalin@gmail.com

Cisola

Michele (Lorenzo)

Production Secretary
T 347/2754467
miche.cisola@tiscali.it

Clini

Chiara

Screenwriter
T 3384471175
chiaraclini@gmail.com

Codognato

Susanna

Scenographer
T 3474865553
codognatosusanna@gmail.com

Codolo

Massimo

Casting - capogruppo
T 3280442984
m.codolo@gmail.com

Cogo

Federica

Assistant make-up artist
T 3471182601
federicacogo.art@gmail.com

Collizzolli

Stefano

Director
T -
stefano.collizzolli@zalab.org

Colombo

Carlo

Composer
T +393355314583
carcolombo70@gmail.com