Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Seleziona la professione secondaria
Filter by Area
Filter by City

De Bona

Federica

Costume designer assistant
T 3402959770
federicadebona@gmail.com

De Cal

Riccardo

Director
T 3404662422
info@riccardodecal.com

De Cecco

Paolo

Production assistant
T 3341544371
paolo.dececco84@gmail.com

De Conti

Nevio

Operator assistant
sneviuz@gmail.com

De Domeneghi

Massimiliano

Organizer
T 3460885501
mademedia.it@gmail.com

De Francesco

Alessia

Voice actor
T 3492626916
ale_df.86@hotmail.it

De Giorgi

Diego

Operator assistant
T 3923781584
diegoddg98@gmail.com

De La Paz

Hanoi

Chief electrician
T 3495875828
hanolio@libero.it

De Luca

Eugenio

Video assist
T 3497976014
ascoltalamuasicait@gmail.com

De Luigi

Nicolas

Operator assistant
T 3284616310
nicolasdeluigi@gmail.com

De Marchi

Francesco

Toolmaker assistant
T 3421482965
fraiodema19@gmail.com

De Pieri

Stefano

Photography director
T 3494558764
ste.depieri@gmail.com

De Rossi

Ilaria

Production administrator
T 3470473140
ilariaderossi@gmail.com

Del Torre

Cécile

Tailor
T 3460991813
cecidt@libero.it

Delleani

Stella

Location manager
stella.delleani@gmail.com

Delva

Clara

Assistant director
T +39 3401493293
claradelva@gmail.com

Di Fresco

Elena

Organizer
info@mestierecinema.it

Di Monte

Roberto

Machine operator
T 3518085776
roberto@robydmvideo.com

Dierolf

Armin

Photography director
armindierolf@gmail.com

Disertori

Alexandra

Costumes assistant
T 3488502624
alexandra.disertori@hotmail.it

Durante Viola

Francesco

Assistant director
T 3477915914
francesco.durante.viola@gmail.com

Dusi

Paolo

Director
T 3496130123
paidusi@gmail.com

Duzzi

Caterina

Costumes assistant
T 3467301971
duzzicaterina@gmail.com

Esposito

Giovanni

Director
managista@irideproduction.net

Fabbris

Maura

Chief makeup artist
T +393472911620
maurafabbris.makeup@gmail.com

Fabris

Massimo

Location manager
T 3289084706
massimofabrisfilm@gmail.com

Faccioni

Elisa

Director
T 3403278310
elisa.faccioni@gmail.com

Fainello

Edoardo

Composer
T 3311107258
me@edoardofainello.com

Falciglia

Tiziana

Truccatore
T 3496169239
tizianafalciglia@libero.it

Fanton

Marco

Photography director
T 3517119076
contact@marcofanton.com

Fathi

Sara

Assistant director
T 3457180700
Sarafathi98@libero.it

Favero

Marianna

Costumes assistant
T 3332393061
favero.marianna@gmail.com

Favretto

Alberto

Scenographer
albefavretto@gmail.com

Favruzzo

Alberto

Operator help
T 3421577665
a.favruzzo@gmail.com

Fedrigoni

Nicola

Executive producer
T +390458511092
nicola@kplusfilm.com

Feltrin

Isidoro

Chauffeur
isifeltrin@yahoo.it

Feriani

Valentina

Costume designer assistant
T 3391991769
valentina.feriani@gmail.com

Fernetich

Marianna

Casting - capogruppo
T 3493631735
fernetichmarianna@gmail.com

Ferrara

Claudia

Assistant director
T 3454580208
ferrara.cla1@gmail.com

Ferrarese

Davide

Toolmaker
Ferra23x@gmail.com