Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Seleziona la professione secondaria
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Ferrario

Francesca

Director
contact@francescaferrario.com

Ferro

Carlo

Pilota droni
T 3477244105
commerciale.airondrone@gmail.com

Ferro Pattai

Luigino

Toolmaker assistant
T 3482602836
luiginoferropattai@outlook.it

Filippini

Andrea

Stage toolmaker
T 3299821328
filipon65@yahoo.it

Finotello

Luca

Laborer
T 3403422001
luca.finotello86@gmail.com

Forcellini

Paola

Dialogue adapter
PaolaF76@yahoo.it

Fornalè

Andrea

Production assistant
T 3386594432
and.fornale@gmail.com

Francini

Fabio

Machinist
T 3474356733
francinifabio26768@gmail.com

Francini

Camilla

Assistant director
camillafrancini40@gmail.com

Frasca

Francesco

Subject writer
francesco.c.frasca@hotmail.com

Frasinetti

Elisa

Location manager
T +39 339 4133052
elisa.frasinetti@gmail.com

Frigo

Francesca

Screenwriter
Francesca.frigo7@gmail.com

Fuga

Matteo

Production assistant
T +393456025257
diegofuga85@gmail.com

Fullin

Eleonora

Truccatore
T 3334433964
fullineleonora@gmail.com

Gabrieli

Mario

Direct sound engineer
T +61410339404
mario@mariogabrieli.com

Galesso

Roberta

Truccatore
T 3497786767
robigi75@libero.it

Gallico

Alfonso

Assistant production secretary
alfonsogallico8@gmail.com

Gambato

Alberto

Director
T 3288213614
gambatoalberto@gmail.com

Gambato

Alessandro

Sound designer
T 3312283190
12433it@saeinstitute.edu

Ganassin

Valentina

Operator help
T 3460153682
ganavale97@gmail.com

Ghesini

Stefano

Graphic designer
T 3471478818
info@stefanoghesini.it

Giacomelli

Matteo

Video assist
m.giacomelli97@gmail.com

Giacomin

Joan

Truccatore
T 3683060951
joanvenice4@gmail.com

Giarolo

Pier Paolo

Director
pierpaolo@outroad.it

Girotto

Alberto

Director
info@albertogirotto.com

Gissara

Irene

Edition secretary
T 3294785982
irenegissara@gmail.com

Giusto

Tommaso

Director
T 3493682718
tommaso@venetavideo.it

Gnaccolini

Marco

Screenwriter
marcognaccolini@gmail.com

Golfieri

Giulio

Director
T 3460282841
ratsgiuliogolfieri@gmail.com

Golfieri

Giulio

Director
T 3460282841
ratsgiuliogolfieri@gmail.com

Gottardis

Matteo

Transport chief
T 3472305468
matteo.gottardis@gmail.com

Grasso

Nicolò

Director
T 3467634707
nickygra@hotmail.it

Gray

Elena Maria

Tailor
T 3921247427
elenagray@tim.it

Greco

Andrea

Assistant interior decorator
T 3401733790
elgriego@mac.com

Grigoletto

Francesco

Assistant director
T 3407184855
zuway@hotmail.com

Guastella

Graziano

Photography director
T 3495639380
grazianoguastella.film@gmail.com

Guerra

Francesco Alino

Director
T 3289679602
francescoalino.guerra@gmail.com

Guidolin

Diletta

Film editor
T 3387018612
diletta.guidolin@gmail.com

Gurgone

Maria Claudia

Assistant director
T 3283375970
mariaclaudia.gurgone@gmail.com

Gusella

Andrea

Assistant production secretary
T 3400659583
andrea.gusella@hotmail.it