Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Collizzolli

Stefano

Director
T -
stefano.collizzolli@zalab.org

Colombo

Carlo

Composer
T +393355314583
carcolombo70@gmail.com

Cominacini

Luca

Electrician
T 3493212298
cominacini.luca@gmail.com

Comodo

Melissa

Tailor
T 3664219668
melissacomodo@gmail.com

Conati

Mattia

Electrician
T 3473038968
mattiaconati@gmail.com

Concari

Paolo

Director
T 3931513025
info@paoloconcari.com

Confortin

Emanuele

Director
T 3201189343
emanueleconfortin78@gmail.com

Conte

Franco

Sound engineer
T 3401467163
francoalessio.conte@gmail.com

Corazza

Paolo

Machine operator
T 3471557445
PaoloCorazza90@gmail.com

Corbalan

Nancy

Tailor
T 3478905245
nancyacorbalan@gmail.com

Cordioli

Gianluca

Colorist
T 3385880683
gianluca.cordioli@alchemystudios.it

Corradini

Annalisa

Production Secretary
T 3462244771
annalisa.corradini94@gmail.com

Costa

Daniele

Director
costa.daniele92@gmail.com

Costantino

Claudio

Runner
T 3475085096
costantino.claudio91@gmail.com

Cottignola

Paolo

Film editor
p.cottignola@gmail.com

Cremasco

Sergio

Colorist
T +39 328 1635393
sergiocremasco@officinaimmagini.com

Crescini

Caterina

Director
T 3480460490
caterinacrescini@gmail.com

Cristarella

Sergio

Chauffeur
T 3478106275
sergio.cristarella@hotmail.it

Cristofoli

Elia

Director
T 3403865448
elia.cristofoli@gmail.com

Cuocci

Elisa

Costumes assistant
T 3404988457
elisacuocci@gmail.com

D’Ambrosio

Caterina

Costume designer assistant
T 3476209619
caterina.dambrosio1995@hotmail.it

D’Ancona

Marzia

Production assistant
T 3886454118
Organizzazione.medusa@gmail.com

D’Emilia

Alessandro

Photography director
T 3208578704
alexdemilia@gmail.com

Da Re

Massimo

Film editor
massimodare91@gmail.com

Da Re

Ottavia

Scene photographer
T 3478123919
info@ottaviadare.com

Dal Bello

Jacopo

Toolmaker assistant
T 3486985618
jacopo.dalbello@gmail.com

Dal bianco

Mattia

Electrician
T 3285485860
Mattia.dal.bianco@gmail.com

Dal Colle

Gabriele

Operator assistant
T 3774992580
gabriele.dalcolle18@gmail.com

Dal Fabbro

Marco

Operator assistant
T +39 3925065944
marco01df@gmail.com

Dal Lago

Filippo

Video assist
T 3924900981
filippodallag@gmail.com

Dal Pos

Eleonora

Assistant interior decorator
T 3661960547
eleonora.dalpos@gmail.com

Dalla Bona

Anna

Producer
anna.dallabona@gmail.com

Dalla Lana

Stefano

Production director
T 3402358659
stefanodallalana@gmail.com

Dalla Mura

Martina

Director
T 347.0973911
info@k-studio.it

Danieli

Giorgia

Production assistant
T 3475864584
giorgia.danieli.89@gmail.com

Dassie

Silvia

Aerial camera operator
T 3896736292
silvia.dassie@gmail.com

Daurú

Enrico

Post-production sound engineer
T 3888268955
enricodauru@gmail.com

De Angelo

Tommaso

Electrician
T 3332325168
tommasodeangelo@hotmail.it

De Battisti

Michelangelo

Machine operator
T 3483746646
mdebattisti@protonmail.com

De Bello

Giacomo

Assistant director
T 3493891362
il.de.bello@hotmail.com