Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Select secondary job
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Giovannini

Micol

Costumes assistant
T 3475944222
micolgiovannini.art@gmail.com

Girardello

Nicola

Runner
T +393483650382
N.girardello01@gmail.com

Girotto

Alberto

Director
info@albertogirotto.com

Gissara

Irene

Edition secretary
T +5493512071394
irenegissara@gmail.com

Giusti

Enrica

Costume designer assistant
T 3924888541
giustienrica@gmail.com

Giusto

Tommaso

Director
T 3493682718
tommaso@venetavideo.it

Gnaccolini

Marco

Screenwriter
marcognaccolini@gmail.com

Gobber

Gabriella

Edition secretary
gobbergabriella@gmail.com

Golfieri

Giulio Golfieri

Casting - capogruppo
giuliogolfieri@hotmail.com

Gottardis

Matteo

Transport chief
T 3472305468
matteo.gottardis@gmail.com

Grassetti

Riccardo

Location manager
T +383496073788
riccardograssetti84@gmail.com

Grasso

Nicolò

Director
T 3467634707
nickygra@hotmail.it

Gray

Elena Maria

Tailor
T 3921247427
elenagray@tim.it

Greco

Andrea

Assistant interior decorator
T 3401733790
elgriego@mac.com

Grigoletto

Francesco

Assistant director
T 3407184855
zuway@hotmail.com

Guastella

Graziano

Photography director
T 3495639380
grazianoguastella.film@gmail.com

Guerra

Francesco Alino

Director
T 3289679602
francescoalino.guerra@gmail.com

Guidolin

Diletta

Film editor
T 3387018612
diletta.guidolin@gmail.com

Gurgone

Maria Claudia

Assistant director
T 3283375970
mariaclaudia.gurgone@gmail.com

Gusella

Andrea

Assistant production secretary
T 3400659583
andrea.gusella@hotmail.it

Guzman

Fenix Mercedes

Hairdresser
T 3453293795
guzmanfenix@gmail.com

Hepp

Timothy

Pilota droni
T 3202710526
slamtimmy92@gmail.com

Iezzi

Gabriele Pietro

Video assist
T 3936763774
gabriele.iezzi.cinema@gmail.com

Inderle

Nicola

Operator help
nicola.inderle@gmail.com

Ingrassia

Marino

Scene painter
T 3387763383
yebburi72@gmail.com

Jorge

Marquez

Film editor
T 3664885240
markezmtc@gmail.com

Kasper

Nory

Photography director
T 3487595985
kasper.nory@gmail.com

Kerstich

Ermanno

Stage toolmaker
T 3336044823
eker@hotmail.it

Kinkela

Tiziana

Assistant director
T 3472328183
tiziana.kinkela@gmail.com

Krzemkowska

Klara

Assistant director
T 3792349560
klara.krzemkowska@gmail.com

Kuenka

Erika

Scene photographer
T 3284977711
info@erikakuenka.com

Kusayanagi

Akiko

Costumes assistant
T 3398615989
akiko.kusayanagi@gmail.com

Lago

Gioia

Set designer assistant
T 3456249563
gioia.lago@gmail.com

Lancerotto

Deborah

Production assistant
T 3402815694
didilance@yahoo.it

Lando

Michael

Scene photographer
T 3458282686
info@landomichael.it

Laserpe

Margherita

Truccatore
T 33650468545
margheritalaserpe@gmail.com

Lazzarin

Anna

Special make-up effects
T 3463891224
annalazzarin899@gmail.com

Lazzarini

Anna

Chief makeup artist
T 3479797883
anna@lazzarini-ve.it

Lazzaro

Jacopo

Assistant director
T 3519935728
jacopolazzaro01@gmail.com

Lazzaro

Maurilio

Hairdresser
T 3492962071
ama.group@libero.it