Professionals

Search
Generic filters
Select Main job
Seleziona la professione secondaria
Filter by Area
Filter by City

Parolin

Riccardo

Production assistant
T 3450350377
riccardoparolinn@gmail.com

Parrinello

Maria de los Angeles

Operator assistant
T 3394782788
angelesparrinello@gmail.com

Pasqual

Giulia

Digital Imaging Technician
T 3385386316
Giuliapasqual@gmail.com

Pasqual

Elvis

Chief electrician
T 3357047780
elvis.spark.ita@gmail.com

Pastore

Sofia

Video assist
T 3755303954
sofia.pastore7@gmail.com

Pataro

Luca

Production inspector
luca.pataro@hotmail.it

Patruno

Martina

Location manager
T 3313363629
martinapatruno@gmail.com

Pavan

Enrico

Sound engineer
pavymusic@gmail.com

Pavone

Riccardo

3D animator
T 3737739744
sequenta@altervista.org

Pedrotti

Giacomo

Assistant director
T 3476838059
giacomo.pedrotti27@gmail.com

Pellizzer

Alessandro

Pilota droni
T 3406404192
alessandro.pellizzer@hotmail.it

Peluso

Samantha

Chief makeup artist
T +39 3460175440
info@samanthapeluso.com

Penazzo

Anna

Truccatore
T 3392888219
anna.penazzo@gmail.com

Perazzolo

Edoardo

Direct sound engineer
T 3887511315
edoardo.perazzolo1@gmail.com

Perazzolo

Sophie

Assistant director
T 3455766498
sophieperazzolo@gmail.com

Perazzolo

Sophie

Assistant director
T 3455766498
sos.sophie99@gmail.com

Peretti

Sara

Production assistant
T 3461590532
sarperez95@gmail.com

Pesce

Sebastiano

Special stage effects
T 3403898098
sebastiano@sebastianopesce.com

Pezzano

Lorenzo

Photography director
T 338 7255274
lorenzo.pezzano@gmail.com

Piccolo

Ludovico

Assistant director
T 3475094025
ludovico.piccolo@gmail.com

Pieri

Anna

Scenographer
T 3407616418
annapieri@hotmail.it

Pierobon

Jessica

Costume designer assistant
T 3270119130
jessica.pierobon11@gmail.com

Pigazzi

Barbara

Scene photographer
T 3482403401
info@barbarapigazzi.com

Pillon

Matteo

Runner
T 3494614581
matteopillon92@gmail.com

Pinna

Roberta

Production assistant
pinroberta@gmail.com

Piotto

Diego

Sound engineer
T 3394606611
p8recordings@gmail.com

Pireddu

Francesco

Director
francesco.pireddu@icloud.com

Pirondini

Marco

Photography director
marcopirondini@ied.edu

Pirro

Rossella

Scene painter
T 3484736690
pirro.rossella@libero.it

Pivetti

Luca

Director
T 3487990999
pivettiluca@gmail.com

Pizzardo

Simone

Machine operator
T 3388455650
simonepizzardo@gmail.com

Porro

Diego

Toolmaker assistant
T 340 8499837
linda.marangon085@gmail.com

Pozzato

Alessandro

Casting - capogruppo
T 3283363994
info@miraproject.it

Pra Monego

Denis

Laborer
T 3427420725
denispra7000@gmail.com

Presa

Alice

Production assistant
T 3403766531
alix.presa@gmail.com

Princivalli

Andrea

Animator
T 3334696618
aprincivalli@gmail.com

Pugliese

Giacomo

Operator help
T +39 3400813362
giacomo.pugliese@icloud.com

Pulliero

Gaia

Edition secretary
T 3384844102
gaiapulliero1@gmail.com

Rabacchin

Davide

Director
T 3421426102
davide.rabacchin@gmail.com

Rao

Luca

Data manager
T +393479834134
artweb.frog@gmail.com